22 kms

Here is a short video of my run today. I am thinking about using the Flip Video during marathons so thought I had better practice a long run. Definitely need a carry bag and belt of some kind although today was just fine.

Had an awesome run and loved every minute of it. I cannot believe how good I felt out there today. Very flat course and good conditions. First half marathon of the year next weekend – The Roy Lamberton Half Marathon out at Feilding.

My wife laughs at my running videos – I am not taking them too seriously either – its just a bit of fun and I just want to share how much fun it is out there !

Author: nzkoobi

I am Tom.

3 thoughts on “22 kms”

  1. Jody…. you and me have something in common there! I have been walking 22kms lately…. takes me more than 5 hours! Another great video Tom… I can see why you make your wife laugh with these videos.

Leave a Reply

