Look After Those Feet

Every so often my Bloglines has a lovely treat for me – ‘Fixing Your Feet

This edition is no different than usual – plenty of info about looking after your feet. I must confess I have improved my foot care but still could do more. A runners feet take a lot of pounding and the skin is subject to many pressures – it is amazing how resilient they are.

In this edition John lists three foot care tips as well as some Christmas Ideas for that runner in your life !

Subscribe to this blog for top of the line foot information.

Author: nzkoobi

I am Tom.

Leave a Reply

