Blogging Sloth

My wife asked me today about my blogging of late.

“Yes,” I said “I have not been blogging much lately” and I got to thinking as to the why I have only posted 10 times in the last two months.

I have had plenty of ideas for blogging. I have often thought of blogging. I still value blogging and will continue to blog.

The reason is pretty simple – I have decided to look after myself a little more. I am exercising about 6 times a week and by the time tea is eaten, dishes done, lunch made for the next day and family things occurred it is time for bed. (Which I like to get to by 9pm most nights.)

So blogging has gone by the way side for a time.

Author: nzkoobi

I am Tom.

Leave a Reply

