The Floaters

Click the You Tube and Wikipedia icons for links!
I have always liked this song and was really pleased to hear it again on iTunes and then to buy a copy. It reminds me of running a long way – just Float, float on …

YouTube

And here is another live version

What a classic song this one is – and I have purchased it on iTunes – no apologies – it is just such a cool song – the whole thing oozes cool – and the video – I can’t say I remember it at all but just such a relic of its time.

The Floaters

Lyrics here

Author: nzkoobi

I am Tom.

Leave a Reply

