A Late Summer's Evening

Ellie and I spent an enjoyable hour at Paneri Park and surrounds the other evening. She loves this walk which has a bit of everything except a sealed surface. Gravel and metal tracks, dirt, riverside stones, grass and wasteland areas.
Here is the lovely posed shot!


Come on she seems to be saying. I’m running – why aren’t you?


Looking for that rabbit. I can smell it!


And a gleaming coat in the late evening sunshine!


She is mostly well behaved these days and stays close when off leash. This is still a bit of a work in progress and is very enjoyable.

If you had told me that I would love owning a dog I would never have believed you.
Isn’t it great that we can change!

Author: nzkoobi

I am Tom.

Leave a Reply

