I agree

After a busy week at school a long walk with Ellie was in order. We ventured down to the river and three hours later made it home all before the heat of the day reached its zenith.

Came across this in my surfing by way of Greg.

And I agree – the standards are unworkable – simple as that.

We have not spent much time on them at all. We have made an effort to comply with the ministries edicts but our aim has been to do no harm to the children.

 

Author: nzkoobi

I am Tom.

1 thought on “I agree”

Leave a Reply

