Presentation Zen – Design

I have been aware of this book for a while now and decided to purchase it the other day (along with a few others!!) from Fishpond.

It arrived today – Fishpond have always delivered promptly and their predictions for delivery have always been accurate. (I even had free delivery on these books)

On first glance it is excellent and just what I was wanting – clear easy to read design logic, skills and plenty of examples.

Garr writes in a style which is easy to understand and makes his points concisely. I’ll p[ost some more as I get into it.

Author: nzkoobi

I am Tom.

Leave a Reply

