WordPress App

I have just managed to get the iPad from a family member and have come across a WordPress App.

It is simply a matter of adding the blog and then you can post. It does not have all the bells and whistles of the full version but it is very simple to use.

This is the first time I have typed any length of words on the keyboard and I like it. It is a small keyboard but with the iPad in a landscape mode it works very well. Touching the keyboard is very quick and the letters appear when you live your finger off the screen.

I will also try to upload a picture of the screen which I have just snapped.

Author: nzkoobi

I am Tom.

3 thoughts on “WordPress App”

  1. Hi Tom
    I’ve been circling an iPad for a while now without taking the plunge – I am thinking of it as a work tool rather than home use.
    Do you see it as useful for that purpose? And if so, could it replace my laptop – or would it be “as well as”?

    Hope you are haviing a good break. Life up here is going well and all is moving in a positive direction. Look forward to catching up at some stage!

  2. Not quite a Laptop replacement but don’t let that stop you.

    Go for it – I have plans for a 64GB 3G later this year!

    You will love it.

Leave a Reply

